Booking information

Europe

Alex Hardee - alex@codaagency.com

Tom Schroeder - tom@codaagency.com

US and Canada

AM Only (Matt Rodriguez) - matt@amonly.com

Rest of World

AM Only (Paul Morris) - paul@amonly.com

Above & Beyond launch “Group Therapy” Radio Show

“Group Therapy describes the relationship between us, our music and our audience and the magic that happens when they interact. Our radio show is our biggest weekly interaction with our fans…. It is global Group Therapy.” Above & Beyond

With a weekly audience of 30 million listeners worldwide via its 156 FM and satellite partners, Above & Beyond’s radio show is being renamed “Group Therapy” from Saturday 10 November - a sign of the unstoppable momentum of the Group Therapy phenomenon.

Originally the apt title of Above & Beyond’s second artist album, Group Therapy has become an idea that has resonated hugely with the many thousands of fans who have attended Above & Beyond’s shows, describing perfectly the relationship between the band, their fans and each other.

The switchover to Group Therapy will be triggered when Above & Beyond take to the stage during their 450th TATW broadcast, which is coming from Jayamahal Palace in Bangalore, India on 10 November. Broadcast live globally, the TATW450/ABGT001 show will be a six hour event also featuring fellow Anjunabeats artists Mat Zo, Andrew Bayer, Norin & Rad, and Jody Wisternoff.

From Friday 16 November, the Group Therapy radio show will occupy Above & Beyond’s regular weekly slot of 7pm – 9pm GMT and will keep the same format as their current TATW show, featuring two hours of the finest trance and progressive, providing a snapshot of Above & Beyond, Anjunabeats and the electronic scene at large today.

Community, connection, interaction - these things have always been central to everything Above & Beyond do and these things will lie at the heart of the new Group Therapy show.

You can tune into the live broadcast of TATW450 and ABGT001 from Bangalore, India at www.aboveandbeyond.nu/radio, at the following times.

India - IST (India Standard Time)
(GMT+5.5)
4pm - 10pm

London - GMT
(GMT)
10:30am - 4:30pm

Europe Mainland - CET (Central European Time)
(GMT +1)
11:30am - 5:30pm

NY - Eastern Standard Time (EST)
(GMT -5)
5:30am -11:30am

Chicago - CST (Central Standard Time)
(GMT -6)
4:30am - 10:30am

LA - PST (Pacific Time)
(GMT -8)
2:30am - 8:30am

Singapore - SGT (Singapore Time)
(GMT +8)
6.30pm – 12.30am

Sydney - EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
(GMT +11)
9:30pm - 3:30am

tatw india anjunadeep trance around the world radio show group therapy anjunabeats #TATW450 Bangalore aboveandbeyond